Guide for WOW Cataclysm Leveling Zones

In Cataclysm, there are many ways and places to do WOW leveling. In the Eastern Kingdoms and Kalimdor, and some other places, you will be able to level up from 1 to 60. In Cataclysm, the landscape and the leveling areas we all went through have been changed, including the areas for the quests at level 80 to 85. You need to know the new monsters and the new quests in the same areas as lower levels. Here is a guide for WOW cataclysm leveling zones.
In cataclysm, you will be allowed to use flying mounts in these leveling zones. You can go throughout Azgalor easily and fast. What’s more, the appearances of the major cities have also been changed to accommodate the flying mounts. Although some of the WOW cataclysm leveling zones 80-85 are not available for flying mounts, you can use the flying mounts in most of the areas.
In cataclysm, the Outlands and Northrend leveling zones are also different with the 1-60 areas. There are much more useful quest chains for the World of Warcraft players. You can get new PVP Objectives, rewards, new reputation rewards, long quest chains and interactive quests as well.
Actually, the leveling in 1-60 haven’t been changed that much, although many quests will be added and removed. Fortunately, the quests at level 1-60 are not that interesting, and the quest at level 60 to 80 are better.
Worgen and Goblins are the new races added in cataclysm. They have their own leveling are between level 1 and 18. The Worgen have to do leveling in an area around the city in which they have been imprisoned all of these years. For the Goblins, they need to go to an area around the beach, where the Cataclysm washed them ashore. These leveling areas can give these two races a lot of experience, new storyline and all new quests, monsters. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments are closed.